Check for out of bound writes in the QDM2 decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:45:05 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 01:34:19 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
commit291d74a46d32183653db07818c7b3407fd50a288
tree4564e9bb9fb74a4654d174adc616e452b0cb90cb
parentfc2dd2c7ac9f26ae4449623875746bb1f350f08f
Check for out of bound writes in the QDM2 decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qdm2.c