vp6: Fix illegal read.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 22:55:52 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit2a6eb06254df79e96b3d791b6b89b2534ced3119
tree794f3e7729f85eb2f2f10fe29c53d201b3ac72c0
parent0d7a16a9467eab58aca4508a70cb546741664ac0
vp6: Fix illegal read.
libavcodec/vp6.c