Make a copy of ffmpeg under a new name -- avconv.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:56:59 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit6291d7e41605c0b1e9debfae8a2b1d4cf7b0e0b3
treece39de2c1a0f9a48da739fc10a192cca0345efff
parent791a86c37a03b94207bc2d0ad4cbe7f39d7e495a
Make a copy of ffmpeg under a new name -- avconv.

It will be further developed with a few incompatible changes.

ffmpeg.c will stay as is for some time, so any scripts using it won't be
broken.
15 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile
avconv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cmdutils.c
configure
doc/avconv.texi [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/avplay.texi
doc/avprobe.texi
doc/avserver.texi
tests/Makefile
tests/codec-regression.sh
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/lavfi-regression.sh
tests/regression-funcs.sh