dv: check stype
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 02:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0800)
commit635bcfccd439480003b74a665b5aa7c872c1ad6b
tree17b85a5f8aa062653b9022c02e0a5a825be1d474
parente67e3a3f4a43ad08115b4fcebce39fb487728eb3
dv: check stype

dv: check stype

Fixes part1 of CVE-2011-3929
Possibly fixes part of CVE-2011-3936

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Reviewed-by: Roman Shaposhnik <roman@shaposhnik.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
libavformat/dv.c