qdm2: check output buffer size before decoding
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:57:04 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 01:34:19 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
commit7d49f79f1cd47783a963a757a6563b9cac29db62
tree9ac08e5aa184cb1c8bd39416ed4ac13e6e540cf3
parent5a19acb17ceb71657b0eec51dac651953520e5c8
qdm2: check output buffer size before decoding
libavcodec/qdm2.c