vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit8b94df0f2047e9728cb872adc9e64557b7a5152f
tree99ef2ecef821964ed78a76f5e458b478ef269a34
parent6e24b9488e67849a28e64a8056e05f83cf439229
vp3dec: Check coefficient index in vp3_dequant()

Based on a patch by Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Fixes NGS00145, CVE-2011-4352

Found-by: Phillip Langlois
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/vp3.c