kgv1dec: Increase offsets array size so it is large enough.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:23:35 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:16:23 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
commita02e8df973f5478ec82f4c507f5b5b191a5ecb6b
tree4ea42a2ba8e950d4f996ed140193e9380ef0fe9f
parent386741f887714d3e46c9e8fe577e326a7964037b
kgv1dec: Increase offsets array size so it is large enough.

Fixes CVE-2011-3945

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 807a045ab7f51993a2c1b3116016cbbd4f3d20d6)

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
libavcodec/kgv1dec.c