mjpegbdec: Fix overflow in SOS.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:39:24 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commitb57d262412204e54a7ef8fa1b23ff4dcede622e5
treebb34bec688b74bd08ae62cfa15f4cd89c00f5f5a
parent299ab0fd17a1738e21f3d036128db23ec14b2f3a
mjpegbdec: Fix overflow in SOS.

Based in part by a fix from Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Fixes CVE-2011-3947

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/mjpegbdec.c