atrac3: Fix crash in tonal component decoding.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 02:18:58 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:18:45 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
commitc509f4f74713b035a06f79cb4d00e708f5226bc5
treeeb0ac38424d21ad95ee8e83a58bd88d4f013d075
parent9fb7a5af97d8c084c3af2566070d09eae0ab49fc
atrac3: Fix crash in tonal component decoding.

Add a check to avoid writing past the end of the channel_unit.components[]
array.

Bug Found by: cosminamironesei
Fixes CVE-2012-0853
CC: libav-stable@libav.org

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
libavcodec/atrac3.c