imgutils: Fix illegal read.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:42:49 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
commitc693aa6f71b4f539cf9df67ba42f4b1932981687
tree0b7d3642aad2327d93ee036a356a090ea8c725ed
parentff3755cbde9bdd2a4dc50e4432f72ddeef1a85ac
imgutils: Fix illegal read.

Found with address sanitizer.

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
libavutil/imgutils.c