dpcm: ignore extra unpaired bytes in stereo streams.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:13:40 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:42:23 +0000 (15:42 -0800)
commitce7aee9b733134649a6ce2fa743e51733f33e67e
tree6d787b5e717402a8daf5650306627d3f3353bfa1
parent3e13005cac6e076053276b515f5fcf59a3f4b65d
dpcm: ignore extra unpaired bytes in stereo streams.

Fixes: CVE-2011-3951

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/dpcm.c