vp6: Fix illegal read.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:39:52 +0000 (09:39 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:58:40 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commite0966eb140b3569b3d6b5b5008961944ef229c06
treecaa08912df5454d03482a9cf9191bf8278dbe459
parent92db95e9ca5f8249e69e5ef7e1c31c835813e764
vp6: Fix illegal read.

Found with Address Sanitizer

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp6.c