mpeg4videodec: Check the width/height in mpeg4_decode_sprite_trajectory
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
commitf875a732e36786d49f3650e3235272891a820600
treed182e02975da68c1852606b5e168ae955a0cd288
parenta92538b7c0defc86c55fb91f55dfa36aad192673
mpeg4videodec: Check the width/height in mpeg4_decode_sprite_trajectory

This avoids a potential division by zero.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c