AVOptions: fix the value printed in out of range error message.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 May 2012 05:27:15 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 May 2012 10:55:41 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
libavutil/opt.c

index af8df7a..9a3c0d4 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,8 @@ static int read_number(const AVOption *o, void *dst, double *num, int *den, int6
 static int write_number(void *obj, const AVOption *o, void *dst, double num, int den, int64_t intnum)
 {
     if (o->max*den < num*intnum || o->min*den > num*intnum) {
-        av_log(obj, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Value %lf for parameter '%s' out of range\n", num, o->name);
+        av_log(obj, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Value %lf for parameter '%s' out of range\n",
+               num*intnum/den, o->name);
         return AVERROR(ERANGE);
     }