avconv: fix exiting when max frames is reached.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
frame number should never be strictly larger than max frames, so the
if() was never triggered.

avconv.c

index 3cbdfab..f01dad0 100644 (file)
--- a/avconv.c
+++ b/avconv.c
@@ -2871,7 +2871,7 @@ static int need_output(void)
         if (ost->is_past_recording_time ||
             (os->pb && avio_tell(os->pb) >= of->limit_filesize))
             continue;
-        if (ost->frame_number > ost->max_frames) {
+        if (ost->frame_number >= ost->max_frames) {
             int j;
             for (j = 0; j < of->ctx->nb_streams; j++)
                 output_streams[of->ost_index + j]->is_past_recording_time = 1;