configure: rename hevc_ps to hevcparse
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:56:46 +0000 (13:56 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:03:53 +0000 (14:03 -0300)
commitab6422e1333e1c8b99e97ac61e3e9b2f6a2b4936
tree7cc4f2f82dcb5087c5857bbc397d336c15d2c1d0
parent2014231039deeb6dccbf9f5368deb5f9e89d6cd0
configure: rename hevc_ps to hevcparse

Build h2645_parse.o with it, as every hevc_ps dependency also needs it.
This is more in line with h264's h264parse module.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile