configure: Group system feature variables together
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitb5e6bd0ca93267c174acf16d8ddce119af36c338
tree77dd0c04276ea3841ee197a4dd5c93c1f920f243
parentc0b932b88a735cf8c8edc87a5962ba834c19884a
configure: Group system feature variables together
configure