Revert "configure: Detect AIX ar command instead of hardcoding it in the OS section"
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:45:27 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit61803333db564c64b51e331965cb323f844482a2
tree1bf4f4b0894d95371be0454545ef46813925119a
parentd7c55d0838b1dac97d4b084594b4397cec223dae
Revert "configure: Detect AIX ar command instead of hardcoding it in the OS section"

This reverts commit 4822ee3ca620a92cd2b0a9a03ea9e34288192c79.
AIX is a fringe oddity. Do not clutter the main codepath with AIX workarounds.
configure