configure: Filter LDFLAGS also in test_ldflags()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:04:13 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit0b48a1634a18eab4b3c629917dac027ceb2fcd3c
tree1ec78a618b1f6762faf81b6f861e5ecaf746ab27
parente51c9178fd7c9052bd04872a8d0a6ac520f53fca
configure: Filter LDFLAGS also in test_ldflags()
configure