configure: Explain all acts of the configure play
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:47:14 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit044af6749fea334bdc9f5be718e3e1240dcf5001
treecfe7d089a98cb2d1e35c95d919e00d5766a4652d
parent9c4d2de601ad65e409211fee75c5d3860c11830e
configure: Explain all acts of the configure play
configure