configure: Move disabling assembly to a more appropriate place
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commit134ca1eae281ad9237c94f1e4f0fcaaf8c52de2b
treea42251b1dafdd10cfff02477085ad7af81d63c29
parent042200ed619150e874093d2176aaf0f440d9d26d
configure: Move disabling assembly to a more appropriate place
configure