configure: Move disabling assembly to a more appropriate place
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 01:35:35 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
commitac743f2436918f09a7263a4ac367bf3f926e871d
tree745996ef05618749c9b7c67fa330b574ed5622b9
parentd5e6e26e60c58ee41bfcde4dcbed02ecb4a9a8e6
configure: Move disabling assembly to a more appropriate place
configure