configure: Write a standard comment header to config.asm as well
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit47c70593ff7017f57a9d618b0be910cc8355550c
treef75ab477fd07e8863f2f8a2b7d5b8cfdd7133d85
parentbbf377dbd6fc21d91aae04388fc36dfada434f06
configure: Write a standard comment header to config.asm as well
configure