configure: Simplify some expressions with check_cpp_condition() master
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commita3868936c01d7ef0f91ac680dc0bc3d6908cd95c
treeebad2db19154a0fabec548787fe70f952a6fb9cf
parent50a3a62b5b9b00ab7a7bf29081a8d2ef6e58476f
configure: Simplify some expressions with check_cpp_condition()
configure