time_internal: Prefix fallback versions of gmtime_r/localtime_r with ff_ master github/master gitlab/master videolan/master
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:12:29 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
commitc4642788e83b0858bca449f9b6e71ddb015dfa5d
treef664ca96331ffb9ddb3271cfdd4f047e56f14968
parent9485cce6d55baf547e92ef1f54cad117f2a38287
time_internal: Prefix fallback versions of gmtime_r/localtime_r with ff_

Use a macro to redirect calling code from the official name to the
ff_ prefixed one.

Detecting these functions in configure can be tricky (on mingw, they
are conditionally available depending on posix feature defines).
If configure didn't detect them, but they still are visible at
compile time (due to an unrelated header defining the posix feature
defines), providing the local fallback versions with a prefixed
name is safer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/time_internal.h