libavfilter: add video movie source
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 10:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit9409c3811c90975f2208216a0c5b820186e1e87b
tree23e18cd106e056b8bd050074e8d6b827d715671c
parent0cad24ce9b02037c9cdad84cae905f96b04d7d4c
libavfilter: add video movie source

See thread:
Subject: [PATCH] movie video source
Date: 2010-12-31 15:35:30 GMT

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c [new file with mode: 0644]