Add PlayStation Portable PMP format demuxer
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 15:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitf28070a123ffae9d3e58e65ef33a3fb69bfe9c5c
treea5d9a6e446a50496ba6342be43ab108ef7c1cfe3
parentc3b05d2159e9c2d78c62ef79c2cfcb90d766556d
Add PlayStation Portable PMP format demuxer

Not yet complete, for demuxing AAC the AAC header must be generated
manually.
Possibly the decoder could accept the header as extradata to simplify
this.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/pmpdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]