doc: Add travis badge
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 22:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commit6536da7371b4847a2824ed46b98829f127f24dad
tree7dd05d74358c54f18af42b2aa80768ff8351cf79
parente60a6e7545dd6f5b25e3a65de9c6fdcc6e2e9d6b
doc: Add travis badge

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
README.md