build: remove hardcoded name of version header
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit15fcf6292ed79be274c824fedb099c2665f4cc15
treeb29bfd6a15ce0943f39b6849577cd2099aee1666
parent8c201dde0ab62e5cd581d958e78d7609e0ba710d
build: remove hardcoded name of version header

Fixes an oversight in 1316df7aa98c4.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
version.sh