avconv: rename InputStream.pts to last_dts.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 20:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 19:13:15 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit23576b3fbba3f5438fbd6aa6e5e73a39682b942b
treea354aa62881fff325d892fa1c44861f30fa21ecb
parent6e983902589fadfe6de799e08f0cfb2c377a4acd
avconv: rename InputStream.pts to last_dts.

It more accurately describes what does this variable store.
avconv.c