avconv: add support for complex filtergraphs.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 13:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:32:09 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit3b266da3d35f3f7a61258b78384dfe920d875d29
tree6eb124b2645616ea2cbf73e02ca5e4db77aa7f4e
parent560f7774a4edde550e35f85e4b1c6cc74c85f48f
avconv: add support for complex filtergraphs.
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi
doc/filters.texi