avconv: add -dump_attachment option.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 06:29:29 +0000 (07:29 +0100)
commita2c0b830d5690c4a4250702ff2f1b044ebf9594e
tree65bf704b7c0ac4bf4013223854c08071747dc05a
parent4dbc6ceef5eafbafbe64a12083d70599895299c2
avconv: add -dump_attachment option.
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi