avconv: use avcodec_encode_audio2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:36:25 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:24:18 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commitee458cb1fa3faa006785d725fb3e386174793000
treecd7dc5569c948ef557ca631d2cca7a160ab4db11
parent05f95443cac79eba959d7a1a919d77e8f401ea6f
avconv: use avcodec_encode_audio2()
avconv.c