avplay: properly close/reopen AVAudioResampleContext on channel layout change
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:57:02 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 16:42:32 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commit85e5b866dca776ba259113604c56136c2c8531b3
tree25da9a007c66b86e0fde46f562ac7eb7444c674c
parentf1322480288e13110a209cadbd698f568b407b4f
avplay: properly close/reopen AVAudioResampleContext on channel layout change

fixes Bug#280
avplay.c