fate: separate lavf-mxf_d10 test from lavf-mxf
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 14:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 15:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit0218808d4980b794c78f57931d671508aed500b5
tree5d818c0e9c88965d921abf7cc365a0f2f4b00356
parentfd065d3e799033ed0159f766067f3deefecaf48a
fate: separate lavf-mxf_d10 test from lavf-mxf

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10 [copied from tests/ref/lavf/mxf with 52% similarity]