dsputil: Split off HuffYUV decoding bits into their own context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:52:34 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit0d439fbede03854eac8a978cccf21a3425a3c82d
tree91ecc54b480f3011ffda2ad950a0904a0e8df35d
parent888dcd86755d37e55fd74166f6d38ad66d41db58
dsputil: Split off HuffYUV decoding bits into their own context

Also shorten HuffYUV context member names to avoid clutter.
23 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/lagarith.c
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/huffyuvdsp_altivec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/vble.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_x86.h
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_mmx.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/dsputil_x86.c with 65% similarity]