pulse: introduce pulseaudio input
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:27:53 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:39:33 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
commit0de9c41ff4acbd9e0b9f1397d279b40f5750dfe9
treee167db40b2d32c2cfc0aa2a8e9d10b266b7aa6bd
parent82ed4f1ed89d9ce0985e968fb93eb53e5136bade
pulse: introduce pulseaudio input

It currently use the simple api and is using the latency information
provided only to offset the stream start.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog
configure
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/alldevices.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/pulse.c [new file with mode: 0644]