configure: Make the new srtp protocol depend on the rtp protocol
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:21:48 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit0eecafc948b74c247ebbc59f18f508db5d590d0b
tree412339dd10600e74360a03063e590745ad66a99a
parentc2603aa25b75318df94d400eb60557123fa42a75
configure: Make the new srtp protocol depend on the rtp protocol

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure