Add an audio transcoding example.
authorAndreas Unterweger <dustsigns@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:20:05 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit10421bcf0ab5d48fa3d84de803e657b77fe7d3c0
treecb43fcdebb9d8d95825ddc0fc47ddeb769141b21
parent92f0abb27fe26efdf33bec51d1f583e46036ac74
Add an audio transcoding example.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
configure
doc/Makefile
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c [new file with mode: 0644]