configure: Set the correct lib target for arm/wince dlltool
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 00:23:21 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commit15c5156d245af4c16ac4b1895495818ecdda2e41
treeb0a8fbf685e06c6b2e8acd0f97d7bb2881cfe004
parenta96c176aed2ef7924941d690d6c3107ffe35c4cd
configure: Set the correct lib target for arm/wince dlltool

The correct machine name for dlltool is arm-wince.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure