configure: Add missing descriptions to help output
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 22:42:20 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commit193cdd9a3e8d7fc5669d32a611c862a000adce23
tree7aa2e8716d1f7736dbea1a05153a007f04976932
parentbe391fb6df9a6bb25e0f97357c0a7d0ff7af6c1a
configure: Add missing descriptions to help output
configure