configure: Add a comment indicating why uclibc is checked before glibc
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:50:51 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit197252f1c58b1d53f97c10201990a471dd46d31c
treef7efd930da9de3fb2ded5477177669e50f5cc4ec
parent29f1fa74225e9fdbab6d590857edbecb51cf74da
configure: Add a comment indicating why uclibc is checked before glibc
configure