fix hardcoded tables compililation caused by missing math constants
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit1d01fee980edf60215acd94daf2533a9fefb9342
tree4ab68c5c9f149e42b604e09779f9deecad0421fa
parent67ffcb9613b7bd35fd37a67a0d2363bd4d564605
fix hardcoded tables compililation caused by missing math constants

Add -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600 to host cflags to make the constants in math.h
available. Include math.h where necessary and remove redundant M_PI
defines.
configure
libavcodec/aacps_tablegen.h
libavcodec/cos_tablegen.c
libavcodec/sinewin_tablegen.c