Provide a fallback version of the libm function trunc
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
commit23d3931a6a8a37bb7e86bd6cb4709eb46031bfe1
treed11e8281215886b7ce648bd5f7fd115a8cba8638
parent32a128522ad392d2bca67165fda1d2fe30262189
Provide a fallback version of the libm function trunc

This fixes compilation on DOS.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/libm.h