x11grab: cosmetics: consistent naming for x11grab-related things
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:02:19 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
commit24f8961f93f89746ef5478edd56f8df534939ccf
tree6814d1ef47e19935dadc420baf764b7ac78fd063
parent755834e94f46eb1c0cdba28cccf2475ecec3662b
x11grab: cosmetics: consistent naming for x11grab-related things
configure
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/alldevices.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/x11grab.c