build: clean up library installation rules
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit2f138f0b7c36fe50b51e0d74bc913d14aea00c5e
tree73d18760d0ba1b344e6b3afb3a757accc4a6c202
parent965fdda0159a5ce22a16d41f3cb197c5ab6651f0
build: clean up library installation rules

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure
subdir.mak