configure: add POWER[5-7] support
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit313f9fbfbb5a45eefe4bfe7b04e6c83f9b5f77c7
tree4698c4e9acee0b4ffc2640359789c1d3dd99570f
parentc02efacc8fd7b3758bf362712019decc907bb8e9
configure: add POWER[5-7] support

Also merge POWER3 and POWER4 configuration together with the additions.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure