build: Let the iac decoder depend on the imc decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 23:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:11:53 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit34150be515cd9c43b0b679806b8d01774960af78
treecba3c89e9d30fd805734734e5f2b75b827c3027e
parent8e0cf39faf02536dca08f4fe628a66d1ae022fde
build: Let the iac decoder depend on the imc decoder

Almost all of the code is shared so there is little point in
enabling one decoder without the other.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile