x86/cpu: implement get/set_eflags using intrinsics
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 00:21:28 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commit358d854df80e035c9d47bae21492b51b406dbe68
tree6abb1927a4d953cc3fc4c2a2160638e819a19ef5
parentc0ee695bd7b278f83252c9f93803b107d7aa1e9a
x86/cpu: implement get/set_eflags using intrinsics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/x86/cpu.c