dsputil: Split off quarterpel bits into their own context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:48:31 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
commit368f50359eb328b0b9d67451f56fda20b3255f9a
tree17df2c6f56e73b6ec64e02f570eb0df35afce28d
parentcb52a17cb62297802b0a77e5af9850d87c3f925b
dsputil: Split off quarterpel bits into their own context
28 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavsdsp.h
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_mb.c
libavcodec/h264qpel.h
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/qpel_template.c [moved from libavcodec/dsputil_template.c with 98% similarity]
libavcodec/qpeldsp.c [copied from libavcodec/dsputil.c with 52% similarity]
libavcodec/qpeldsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/rv34dsp.h
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.c
libavcodec/wmv2dsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/qpeldsp.asm [moved from libavcodec/x86/mpeg4qpel.asm with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/qpeldsp_init.c [copied from libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c with 84% similarity]